Other Series Racing

Jones Turns Up The Heat, Claims General Tire 150 Victory

There was no stopping Brandon Jones on Friday night at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

O’Ward inks new contract extension with Arrow McLaren SP

The 23-year-old O'Ward from Monterrey, Mexico, will remain as an NTT IndyCar Series competitor for AMSP through 2025.

NASCAR Technical Institute and NAPA AUTO PARTS Launch New Collaboration Hosted by Former Cup Series Champion Chase Elliot and Two-Time NHRA Funny Car Champion...

Universal Technical Institute's (NYSE: UTI) Mooresville, N.C. campus, NASCAR Technical Institute (NASCAR Tech), welcomed 2020 NASCAR Cup Series champion Chase Elliott and two-time NHRA Funny Car Champion Ron Capps to the campus on Thursday, May 26 to celebrate UTI’s collaboration with NAPA AUTO PARTS, which recently became UTI’s preferred auto parts supplier.

Parker Chase Carries IMSA Victory Momentum to ARCA Return at Charlotte

Parker Chase returns to the ARCA Menards Series scene with Venturini Motorsports (VMS) this weekend at Charlotte (N.C.) Motor Speedway and does so with momentum on his side capturing a recent IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge victory for Bryan Herta Autosport (BHA) at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course two weeks ago.

Shell, Pennzoil To Build on Long-Standing Relationship with NTT INDYCAR SERIES, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Team Penske

Equilon Enterprises LLC (d/b/a Shell Oil Products US) and Pennzoil-Quaker State Company announced today a multiyear extension and expansion of their sponsorship agreement with the NTT INDYCAR SERIES, Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS) and Team Penske.


GRAMMY AWARD®-winning superstar Tim McGraw will make his only stop in Nashville during his 2022 North American tour when the legendary music artist performs Saturday, Aug. 6, as part of the Big Machine Music City Grand Prix weekend on the Nissan Stadium campus.

Christian Rose and Team Looking to Thrive at Charlotte Motor Speedway

There’s been little doubt that ARCA Menards Series rookie Christian Rose and his Cook Racing Technologies (CRT) have showcased speed whether competing in the premier ARCA Menards Series or ARCA Menards Series East this season...

GMS Racing ARCA Charlotte Preview

Daniel Dye will make his first career start at the 1.5-mile Charlotte Motor Speedway on Friday, driving the GMS Racing No. 43 Carolina Custom Chevrolet.

TeamSLR Ready To Tackle Lime Rock Park

Rested and refreshed after a three-week break for the Trans Am Series presented by Pirelli, TeamSLR is ready to roll up the East Coast to Lime Rock Park in Lakeville, Connecticut...

Amber Balcaen Riding Momentum to Charlotte Motor Speedway ARCA Debut

On the heels of her career-best finish in the premier ARCA Menards Series two weeks ago at Kansas Speedway, rookie Amber Balcaen hopes to continue a solid ride of momentum and capture back-to-back top-10 finishes in Friday night’s General Tire 150 at Charlotte (N.C.) Motor Speedway.

Latest news

- Advertisement -

American Muscle