Other Series PR

Carson Kvapil Joins JRM Late Model Team for 2022 in No. 8 Chevrolet

JR Motorsports announced today that 18-year-old Carson Kvapil, son of former NASCAR Cup Series driver and 2003 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Travis Kvapil, will take over the team’s iconic No. 8 Late Model for 2022.

Wayne Taylor Racing in Misano, Italy for Lamborghini Super Trofeo World Finals this Weekend

The Prestige Performance with Wayne Taylor Racing stable of Lamborghini Super Trofeos will compete in Misano, Italy at the Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli this weekend for Round six of the Lamborghini Super Trofeo North America championship and the two-race World Finals event.

Veteran HSR Competitor Jack Lewis Celebrates 50 Years at the “World Center of Racing” at this Week’s HSR Classic Daytona Presented by IMSA at...

Veteran Historic Sportscar Racing (HSR) competitor Jack Lewis celebrates 50 years of racing success at Daytona International Speedway (DIS) this week in the HSR Classic Daytona presented by IMSA...

Conor Zilisch is Big Winner at Mazda MX-5 Shootout

Mazda Motorsports has announced the recipients of its three Idemitsu Mazda MX-5 Cup presented by BFGoodrich® Tires scholarships and the two members of its factory team in the Spec MX-5 Challenge Series presented by Toyo Tires.

Crawford closes out busy 2021 campaign with back-to-back victories in Barcelona

Young American Formula 1 hopeful Jak Crawford ended his 2021 campaign with a flourish, winning a pair of races on Sunday to end the Euroformula Open season.


Hypercar history will be written when the 2021 FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) titles are decided in a Bahrain double-header, and four-time Le Mans winner TOYOTA GAZOO Racing is ready for a duel in the desert.

Noel Leon Crowned 2021 F4 U.S. Driver Champion, Nico Christodoulou wins Race 2 at COTA

Noel Leon has been named the 2021 Driver Champion for Formula 4 United States Championship Powered by Honda (F4 U.S.) following two days of racing at Circuit of The Americas (COTA) in Austin, Texas.

Toyota driver Fredric Aasbo wins second Formula DRIFT championship

Perennial championship contender Fredric Aasbo drifted his way to his second career Formula DRIFT (FD) championship on Saturday evening at California’s Irwindale Speedway aboard his Toyota GR Supra. It is Aasbo’s second Formula DRIFT championship after also earning the title in 2015.


On the West Coast, the original California Racing Association (CRA) started in 1946. In the 1990s, it morphed into the Sprint Car Racing Association (SCRA) before the USAC/CRA Series took over the torch in 2004.

Trans Am West Coast Announces 2022 Schedule

The Trans Am Series presented by Pirelli West Coast Championship returns for its sixth season in 2022, visiting iconic tracks in the Western half of the United States in conjunction with the SportsCar Vintage Racing Association (SVRA) SpeedTour.

Latest news

- Advertisement -

American Muscle