Coors Light Pole Award

Logano Captures SpongeBob SquarePants 400 Pole

"Definitely cool to get another pole," Logano said. "Last year it took us pretty much the whole year to get one pole," he said. "We won a lot of first and second sessions, but we'd fall on our face in the third session. So it's pretty special to be able to figure out these third sessions and still have a lot of speed in our car when we get to those rounds.

Matt Kenseth Wins Coors Light Pole at Bristol

If history repeats itself on Sunday at Bristol Motor Speedway, Matt Kenseth won't have a problem with it. The last time Kenseth won a pole at the high-banked .533-mile short track—back in 2005—he followed with a victory in the race.

Harvick Takes Pole for the Hollywood Casino 400

Kevin Harvick took the pole for the Hollywood Casino 400 with a speed of 197.621 mph or 27.325 seconds It is his third pole in a row at Kansas Speedway. The pole was Harvicks eighth of the season and his 21st top ten start in 2014.

Keselowski Wins Sprint Cup Coors Light Pole Award at Richmond

Brad Keselowski won the Coors Light Pole Award at Richmond International Raceway for the Federated Auto Parts 400 with a 21.324 lap at 126.618 mph. It is his fourth pole of the season and the seventh career Sprint Cup pole for the Team Penske driver.

Kevin Harvick Wins Sprint Cup Coors Light Pole Award at Bristol

Kevin Harvick captured his fifth pole of the season at Bristol Motor Speedway with a record speed of 131.362 mph, setting a new track record. It is his 11th career pole in the series.

Kyle Busch Wins 15th Career Pole at New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Kyle Busch won the Coors Light Pole Award Friday afternoon at New Hampshire with a new track record qualifying speed of 138.130 mph. It is the 13th track qualifying record set this season. It was Busch’s second pole of the season, his second at the Loudon track and his 15th career Cup pole.

McMurray Wins Coors Light Pole Award for Toyota/Save Mart 350 at Sonoma Raceway

Jamie McMurray won his second consecutive pole at Sonoma Raceway after a final run in the closing minutes of Knockout Qualifying with a track record qualifying speed of 96.350 mph. This is his third pole at Sonoma and his tenth series career pole.

Kyle Busch wins the Nationwide Series Coors Light Pole Award at Darlington Raceway

After posting fast speeds in all three rounds, Kyle Busch went to the top of the leaderboard in Round 3 of Knockout Qualifying to score his 37th pole in 277 NASCAR Nationwide Series races. He posted a lap speed of 173.681 mph. It is his third pole in ten races at Darlington Raceway.

Tony Stewart Wins Pole at Texas!

Tony Stewart won the Coors Light Pole award at the Texas Motor Speedway Saturday afternoon with a qualifying time 27.628 seconds or 195.454 miles per hour.

Matt Kenseth Wins the Pole for the Auto Club 400 at Fontana

Kenseth conquered Knockout Qualifying and drove his No. 20 Dollar General Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota to first place at Auto Club Speedway, earning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Coors Light Pole Award with a speed of 187.315 mph. It was his 12th career pole and his first pole at this track.

Latest posts

- Advertisement -

American Muscle