Kaz Grala

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Preview-Gateway

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series continues this week as it heads to Gateway Motorsports Park. There are currently 28 trucks on the preliminary entry list. Since its return in 2014, there have been three different winners at Gateway. Those include Darrell Wallace Jr., Cole Custer and Christopher Bell.

Grala Wins Carnage-Filled Truck Race at Daytona

A few hours after earning his first pole in NASCAR, Kaz Grala was in the right place on the final lap to drive through a field of wrecking trucks to win the season-opening NextEra Energy Resources 250 at Daytona International Speedway.

Latest posts

- Advertisement -Play at the best $1 deposit casino NZ to win with minimal risk