Pole Award

Joey Logano earns pole for Goodyear 400 at Darlington

Joey Logano won the pole for the NASCAR Cup Series Goodyear 400 at Darlington after posting a lap of 28.805 (170.720 mph) Saturday morning during qualifying.

Chase Elliott wins pole for Sunday’s race at Phoenix

Continuing the Hendrick Motorsports momentum in 2020, Chase Elliott qualified on the pole at Phoenix Raceway for the NASCAR Cup Series FanShield 500 with a time of 26.06 seconds/138.116 mph, edging out nine-time Phoenix winner, Kevin Harvick by 0.045 seconds.

Bowyer notches fourth career Cup Series pole at Auto Club Speedway

With a time of 40.086 seconds and a speed of 179.614 mph, Kansas native Clint Bowyer qualified on the pole for this Sunday's Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Raceway. Bowyer narrowly edged out fan-favorite Jimmie Johnson for the pole by 0.007 seconds.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. wins Daytona 500 pole in debut with JTG Daugherty Racing

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. set the pace at Daytona International Speedway Sunday afternoon, earning the pole for the Daytona 500 with a 194.582 mph lap in the No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet.

Michael Self claims pole for ARCA season opener at Daytona

Michael Self, with a lap time of 49.43, qualified on the pole for today's ARCA Lucas Oil 200 at Daytona International Speedway.

Logano Speeds to Virginia Lottery Pole Day Victory at Martinsville

Joey Logano turned in the fastest lap of the day Friday to win the Virginia Lottery Pole Day pole and claim the top starting spot for the STP 500 Sunday at Martinsville Speedway.

Kyle Busch Wins the Pole for the STP 500 at Martinsville Speedway

When qualifying was all done, Kyle Busch scored his 14th Coors Light Pole Award with a lap of 18.998 seconds, 99.674 mph. It also marks the third straight pole for Joe Gibbs Racing.

Latest posts

- Advertisement -

American Muscle