Watkins Glen

Kyle Busch wins a thriller at Watkins Glen!

After the destroyed racecars were towed away, the smoke faded and the crowd dispersed, Kyle Busch was left standing triumphantly in victory lane at Watkins Glen. Brad Keselowski got to the bumper of Kyle and bumped him in the final corner but it wasn't enough to dislodge the No.18 from the top spot.

Penske Racing Dominates Zippo 200 at Watkins Glen

The three Penske cars combined to lead 73 of the 82 laps in the Zippo 200 and swept the top two spots while leaving the rest of the field to fight for the leftovers.

Marcos Ambrose Shatters Watkins Glen Track Record

Marcos Ambrose has won the last two Sprint Cup races at Watkins Glen and he will start his run at a third consecutive victory from the pole with Michael Waltrip Racing's Clint Bowyer 2nd. Marcos seems untouchable at this track and a pole to kick off his pursuit for his third win in as many years at this historic race track is very bad news for the competition.

Tony Stewart Closes Championship Year and Opens Door to New Season

With the 2012 champion Brad Keselowski officially crowned, it was time for Tony Stewart to close the door on being the past champion, give new the new champ a little advice, and move on to the exciting events of the 2013 season.

Day of Records: Kyle Busch Takes Sprint Cup Pole at The Glen

Kyle Busch took pole position for tomorrow’s (or Tuesday’s) 26th Annual Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips at The Glen in commanding style.


*FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE*** June 20, 2011 * * *DRIVERS AND FANS AGREE THAT MOBIL 1 CAR SWAP WAS UNBELIEVABLE* *Feedback Continues to Roll in One Week after Historic...

Latest posts

- Advertisement -Play at the best $1 deposit casino NZ to win with minimal risk